Our Team

  • wonkiCho_picture
    Wonki Cho CEO / Co-Founder
    Samsung eletroncis, IP Center, Engineer.
    KAIST, Electrical Engineering, B.S.
    wonki.cho@onekey.kr
  • donghwanKim_picture
    Donghwan Kim CTO (SW) / Co-Founder
    Vitruv, Development Department,
    Deputy Director.
    University of Illinoisat Urbana-Champaign,
    Computer Engineering, B.S.
    donghwan.kim@onekey.kr
  • jeinYu_picture
    Jein Yu CTO (HW) / Co-Founder
    Samsung Electronics, DMC R&D Center,
    Senior Engineer.
    KAIST, Electrical Engineering,
    B.S./M.S./Ph.D. jein.yu@onekey.kr
  • minkooKwon_picture
    Minkoo Kwon COO / Co-Founder
    QARA, Managing Partner.
    KAIST, Industrial & Systems
    Engineering, Current.
    minkoo.kwon@onekey.kr
  • sangwooHan_picture
    Sangwoo Han Principal Engineer
    KAIST, Mechanical Engineering,
    B.S. / M.S. / Ph.D.
    sangwoo.han@onekey.kr
  • minsooShim_picture
    Minsoo Shim Senior Engineer
    Wed8pm, Senior Engineer.
    Garam Analytics, Engineer.
    Korea University, Computer and
    Information Science, B.S.
    minsoo.shim@onekey.kr
  • dohyunChoi_picture
    Dohyun Choi Engineer
    Bluepoint Partners, Associate.
    University of California, Los Angeles,
    Electrical Engineering, B.S.
    dohyun.choi@onekey.kr

Partners

  • hyundai_autron_logo
  • samsung_electro_mechanics_logo
  • r3_logo

Contact Us

  • email_iconcontact@onekey.kr
  • address_icon401B, 15, Eonju-ro 129-gil
    Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06105
  • telephone_iconTel : +82-2-511-8318
  • fax_iconFax : 0504-068-4529